fbpx
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Rated 4.9 out of 5

On-Page SEO skills for WordPress Websites

Learn On-Page SEO skills for WordPress and start your freelancing career today. Complete course for beginners.

Overview

In this course, you will learn the On-Page SEO for WordPress websites from the Co-Founder of WP Academy, Mr. Inaamul Haq Mansoor.

This course is divided into multiple live sessions, the completed one are available in the lectures tab and upcoming ones will be announced in the lectures tab as well.

Course Content

You must know the basics of WordPress. If you want to learn WordPress from scratch then Watch This Tutorial

Course Reviews

The session was informative and to the point.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 28, 2022

I learned new things about SEO through the first session. I highly recommend this course for newbies who are jumping into this field.

Thank you

Avatar for Asad Rehman
Asad Rehman

AWESOME COURSE!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2022

THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST COURSE FOR WORDPRESS SEO. Thank You!

Avatar for Zabih Ullah
Zabih Ullah

Informative Session For Me

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2022

The session was very good and clear.

Avatar for Abdul Hamid
Abdul Hamid

Masha Allah Great Effort

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Masha Allah Great Effort

Avatar for Mohammad Mobeen Iqbal
Mohammad Mobeen Iqbal

Amazing tutorial sir

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2022

Sir good your effort is meaningful for WordPress students.

Avatar for Zahid Ullah
Zahid Ullah

I love to watch all the tutorials of wp academy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2022

This is the best channel to learn WordPress I’ve ever seen in my life.

Avatar for Aqib Shahzad
Aqib Shahzad

I am interesting to learn this course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 17, 2022

This is the best platform for learning

Avatar for Ali
Ali

Very good

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 17, 2022

Thank you so much for this opportunity

Avatar for Haya Noor
Haya Noor

Submit Your Review

4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 26 reviews)
Excellent88%
Very good12%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Course Details

1 Lectures

45 Minute

934 Students

Urdu

Subscribe to Newsletter

Stay updated with the latest courses, tutorials, and updates from WP Academy. Don’t worry, we hate SPAM and we only send what’s important to you.