fbpx
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Student Reviews

There are 239+ Reviews submitted by our students.

this was informative

May 30, 2024

was really cool

Avatar for Abid mueen
Abid mueen

Amazing content

May 30, 2024

What an amazing course. Each and everything is defined in detail.

Avatar for Hussain Ahmad
Hussain Ahmad

Best wordpress development Course

May 30, 2024

Overall, my experience with WordPress has been overwhelmingly positive. Its ease of use, extensive customization options, strong community support, and continuous improvements make it an excellent choice for anyone looking to build a website. Despite some minor drawbacks, WordPress offers a powerful and flexible solution that can grow with your needs

Avatar for Palwisha Mirani
Palwisha Mirani

What an amazing course with full details

May 30, 2024

I recently completed the WooCommerce course, and I am thoroughly impressed with the quality and comprehensiveness of the content. This course exceeded my expectations and provided me with the skills and knowledge needed to effectively set up and manage an online store using WooCommerce.

Avatar for Palwisha Mirani
Palwisha Mirani

amazing experience

May 30, 2024

We can learn programming very easily way at this platform

Avatar for warda anwar
warda anwar

Outstanding course

May 30, 2024

Totally understand and actually paid course

Avatar for Muhammad Naeem Iqbal
Muhammad Naeem Iqbal

Amazing course

May 30, 2024

I recently completed an E-Commerce Course, and I must say it was a transformative experience. The course is well-structured, covering a wide range of topics that are essential for anyone looking to succeed in the e-commerce world

Avatar for Palwisha Mirani
Palwisha Mirani

Excellent

May 3, 2024

I gained a lot of knowledge from this tutorial

Avatar for Muhammad Rashid
Muhammad Rashid

Interesting Details

May 2, 2024

The commerce market is projected to reach $7.5 trillion by 2024. Mobile commerce (m-commerce) is growing rapidly with many users making purchases through mobile devices. Social Media platforms are becoming essential for e-commerce businesses, with many using platforms like Instagram and Facebook for marketing and sales. E-commerce has opened up new opportunities for small businesses and entrepreneurs, allowing them to reach a global audience. The use of artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning (ML) is becoming more prevalent in e-commerce, enhancing personalization and customer experience.

Avatar for Qammar Ilyas
Qammar Ilyas

What a wonderful and Sincere way to teach and explain. Well Done!

May 2, 2024

Mian Shahzad Raza is providing high valued and professionally sound tutorial that is really helpful. I will go through all your video lectures and tutorials.

Avatar for Arshad Mehmood
Arshad Mehmood

Best course to polish your web designing

April 29, 2024

“I recently completed an outstanding course on WordPress web design through [WP ACADEMY], and I couldn’t be more thrilled with the experience. As someone with a keen interest in website development, I found this course to be incredibly comprehensive and valuable in advancing my skills in the field.

The course curriculum was meticulously crafted, covering everything from the fundamentals of WordPress to more advanced topics in web design and development. Each module was well-structured and easy to follow, with clear explanations and practical examples that helped solidify my understanding of key concepts.

One aspect that particularly stood out to me was the hands-on approach taken by the instructors. Through a combination of video tutorials, interactive assignments, and real-world projects, I was able to apply what I learned in a practical setting, gaining valuable experience and confidence in my abilities as a web designer.

Furthermore, the support provided by the instructors and the online community was exceptional. Whenever I encountered challenges or had questions about the course material, I received prompt and helpful assistance, allowing me to overcome obstacles and continue progressing in my learning journey.

By the end of the course, I not only acquired a solid foundation in WordPress web design but also developed a portfolio of impressive projects that showcase my newfound skills. I’m now equipped with the knowledge and expertise to tackle a wide range of web design projects confidently.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend [WP ACADEMY’s]’s WordPress web design course to anyone looking to enhance their skills in website development. Whether you’re a beginner looking to get started or an experienced designer seeking to expand your knowledge, this course offers everything you need to succeed in the dynamic world of web design.”

Avatar for Khubaib Khan
Khubaib Khan

Excellent course

April 29, 2024

Mian Shahzad Raza’s WordPress course is an invaluable resource for aspiring web developers. His expertise and clear teaching style make complex concepts easy to grasp. With hands-on projects and continuous support, this course equips students with the skills needed to excel in WordPress development. Highly recommended for anyone looking to master website building with WordPress.

I have done some local projects after learning this course.

Sir please check my Portfolio site and Review it please.

jdtheweb.com

Avatar for Malik Muhammad Junaid
Malik Muhammad Junaid

What an outstanding course. May Allah bless you with all His blessings

April 15, 2024

so wonderful course design sir ji I thanks sir fahad and you

Avatar for Nasir Hussain
Nasir Hussain

Thanks alot sir, for providing us a helpful PHP course

April 15, 2024

Thank you so much for having a beautiful tutorial, again thanks for this effort

Avatar for Haseeb Ullah Durrani
Haseeb Ullah Durrani

WP academy Elementor master class is fantastic and very informative.

April 6, 2024

it help me to gain a lot of knowledge related to Elementor page builder. I am very Happy after completing my course at WP Accademy.

Avatar for Salman Razzaq
Salman Razzaq

Beautiful course,Easy to Learn.This is perfect or beginner.

April 6, 2024

Thankyou!

Avatar for Muhammad Abu-Huraira
Muhammad Abu-Huraira

Mian Shahzad Raza bhai, Assalamalaikum, Brother, you are just awesome.

March 27, 2024

Mian Shahzad Raza bhai,

Assalamalaikum, Brother, you are just awesome. Very much grateful for your initiative. I am from Bangladesh. Thank you so much

Avatar for Jabed Nazrul
Jabed Nazrul

Thank you for all of your help Free. Highly appreciated!

March 24, 2024

Great piece of knowledge. I’ll definitely use these automation websites in future INSHAALLAH. Stay blessed Mian Shahzad Raza !

Avatar for Noman Akram
Noman Akram

Subscribe to Newsletter

Stay updated with the latest courses, tutorials, and updates from WP Academy. Don’t worry, we hate SPAM and we only send what’s important to you.