fbpx
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Student Reviews

There are 207+ Reviews submitted by our students.

Great Course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2022

It was Amazing

Avatar for Navneet
Navneet

Best lecture for word press

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 16, 2022

This course is the best course for the seo. All the topics are covers .

Avatar for +92 308 8654662
+92 308 8654662

BEST COURSE FOR ELEMENTOR

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2022

hats off to MIAN SHAHZAD RAZA for their effort to make this platform for us WP ACADEMY is very usefull for beginner to learn Elementor and WordPress and many other Softskill

Avatar for Muneeb Ahmad
Muneeb Ahmad

Outstanding Course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2022

The course is amazing and it contains everything you need to know about Plugin Development.

Avatar for Adeena Hamid
Adeena Hamid

Amazing Lecture

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 12, 2022

Very informative Session. Kindly Next Session b jld Arrange kr dy Thanks

Avatar for Inam Ullah
Inam Ullah

Great Courses on Word Press

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

The course was extremely informative and simple to understand. The instructors were careful to present the information in a way that would not be confusing to me.

Avatar for Ali Arbaz Anjum
Ali Arbaz Anjum

Very Advance Tutorials, Thank u sir.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

I learn so many new things in this one tutorial. Now I can Build any eCommerce Store in WordPress. We are waiting for more?

Avatar for Gulhad
Gulhad

Very informative course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 31, 2022

The course equips me to understand the basics of the wp plugin development.

Avatar for Qazi Nasir
Qazi Nasir

New Addons

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2022

I Saw So Many Tutorials About Designing a WordPress With Elementor But This is Way More Better then All of those. I highly Recommended this Course to Those Who Want To Save Their Time. Thanks WPacademy for This Course 🙂

Avatar for Asad Naheed
Asad Naheed

5 Stars

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 25, 2022

Thanks a lot, for the helpful mentality.

Avatar for Chandra Shekhar Mohanta
Chandra Shekhar Mohanta

Very Advance and updated course on WordPress with Elementor

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 20, 2022

I’m Really Impressed By The Hard Work You’re doing and empowering the youth of Pakistan

Avatar for Saqib Ali Khan
Saqib Ali Khan

Amazing Elementor Course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2022

The course was extremely informative and simple to understand. The instructors were careful to present the information in a way that would not be confusing to me. Thank you so much for this fantastic course!

Avatar for Zeeshan Buzdar
Zeeshan Buzdar

Best Teacher One Of The World

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2022

Your my best teacher Sir Ji

Avatar for N@sir Hussain
N@sir Hussain

Mash Allah ❤️

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2022

Ustaad G kamal da course aye.

Avatar for MUZAMMIL IJAZ
MUZAMMIL IJAZ

Wonderful Efforts Mash Allah ❤️

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2022

I’m Really Impressed By The Hard Work You’re Puting to Educate The People.

Avatar for Abdllah
Abdllah

This Course is very informative

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 16, 2022

I think this course has helped me understanding security features of WordPress

Avatar for Abdullah
Abdullah

Nice

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2022

Nice Course

Avatar for MK
MK

Best site

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 4, 2022

Best site for learning wordpress

Avatar for Syeda saima maqsood
Syeda saima maqsood

Subscribe to Newsletter

Stay updated with the latest courses, tutorials, and updates from WP Academy. Don’t worry, we hate SPAM and we only send what’s important to you.