fbpx
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Student Reviews

There are 233+ Reviews submitted by our students.

Best Course Ever & I have sold the design to 3 websites owner.

September 22, 2022

I was using the Electro theme with WP Bakery but now I developed a dummy store and given links to my clients they said to update their website with this design and now working on 3 websites. Best course ever. Thanks for this hard work for us

Avatar for Salqain Kashif
Salqain Kashif

Very informative

September 22, 2022

The course was very informative, useful especially to the beginners and simple to understand.

Avatar for Jonnel Langan
Jonnel Langan

This is informative course for WordPress

September 16, 2022

This session is very informative and skilled learned

Avatar for Abrar_Qureshi
Abrar_Qureshi

Great Course

September 16, 2022

It was Amazing

Avatar for Navneet
Navneet

Best lecture for word press

September 16, 2022

This course is the best course for the seo. All the topics are covers .

Avatar for +92 308 8654662
+92 308 8654662

BEST COURSE FOR ELEMENTOR

September 12, 2022

hats off to MIAN SHAHZAD RAZA for their effort to make this platform for us WP ACADEMY is very usefull for beginner to learn Elementor and WordPress and many other Softskill

Avatar for Muneeb Ahmad
Muneeb Ahmad

Outstanding Course

September 12, 2022

The course is amazing and it contains everything you need to know about Plugin Development.

Avatar for Adeena Hamid
Adeena Hamid

Amazing Lecture

September 12, 2022

Very informative Session. Kindly Next Session b jld Arrange kr dy Thanks

Avatar for Inam Ullah
Inam Ullah

Great Courses on Word Press

September 1, 2022

The course was extremely informative and simple to understand. The instructors were careful to present the information in a way that would not be confusing to me.

Avatar for Ali Arbaz Anjum
Ali Arbaz Anjum

Very Advance Tutorials, Thank u sir.

September 1, 2022

I learn so many new things in this one tutorial. Now I can Build any eCommerce Store in WordPress. We are waiting for more?

Avatar for Gulhad
Gulhad

Very informative course

September 1, 2022

The course equips me to understand the basics of the wp plugin development.

Avatar for Qazi Nasir
Qazi Nasir

New Addons

August 26, 2022

I Saw So Many Tutorials About Designing a WordPress With Elementor But This is Way More Better then All of those. I highly Recommended this Course to Those Who Want To Save Their Time. Thanks WPacademy for This Course 🙂

Avatar for Asad Naheed
Asad Naheed

5 Stars

August 26, 2022

Thanks a lot, for the helpful mentality.

Avatar for Chandra Shekhar Mohanta
Chandra Shekhar Mohanta

Very Advance and updated course on WordPress with Elementor

August 21, 2022

I’m Really Impressed By The Hard Work You’re doing and empowering the youth of Pakistan

Avatar for Saqib Ali Khan
Saqib Ali Khan

Amazing Elementor Course

August 18, 2022

The course was extremely informative and simple to understand. The instructors were careful to present the information in a way that would not be confusing to me. Thank you so much for this fantastic course!

Avatar for Zeeshan Buzdar
Zeeshan Buzdar

Best Teacher One Of The World

August 18, 2022

Your my best teacher Sir Ji

Avatar for N@sir Hussain
N@sir Hussain

Mash Allah ❤️

August 18, 2022

Ustaad G kamal da course aye.

Avatar for MUZAMMIL IJAZ
MUZAMMIL IJAZ

Wonderful Efforts Mash Allah ❤️

August 17, 2022

I’m Really Impressed By The Hard Work You’re Puting to Educate The People.

Avatar for Abdllah
Abdllah

Subscribe to Newsletter

Stay updated with the latest courses, tutorials, and updates from WP Academy. Don’t worry, we hate SPAM and we only send what’s important to you.