fbpx
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Student Reviews

There are 221+ Reviews submitted by our students.

amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2023

amazing course on WP security

Avatar for Babar Ali
Babar Ali

Gave the overall road map

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 31, 2023

In my opinion, Beginners must start their journey from this course

Avatar for Ahmad Bin Waris
Ahmad Bin Waris

The Best advance WordPress development course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2023

Best course for advance WordPress development. ? ?

Avatar for Muhammad Yousif
Muhammad Yousif

Brief but beginner friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2023

The course was very informative, useful especially to the beginners and simple to understand.

Avatar for Muhammad Ammar Mujahid
Muhammad Ammar Mujahid

Sir very nice ?

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2023

The best academy to learn here

I am thankful sir

Avatar for Dileep Kumar
Dileep Kumar

Amazing experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2023

We can learn programming very easily way at this platform…

Avatar for Rehana Jabeen
Rehana Jabeen

Very Helpful

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2023

Very Helpful Thankyou WpAcademy

Avatar for Faisal Ghafoor
Faisal Ghafoor

I hope

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2023

My name is Sajjad Ahmad, and I have been wanting to know about World Props Advanced Loans for some time. Because I know a lot about the Benadi World Props theme.

how to make wordPress site in urdu language and more i hope this course will learn everything

Avatar for Sajjad Ahmed
Sajjad Ahmed

Yes of course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 3, 2023

It was a very good course for those who want to learn WordPress and its features for free thank you sir shahzad for designing this course

Avatar for Mansoor Jaffar
Mansoor Jaffar

Very interesting platform for beginners

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 3, 2023

Thank you so much Shahzad brother for provide us an interesting platform about HTML & CSS for beginner, intermediate and and big opportunity for us.

Avatar for Mudassir Ali
Mudassir Ali

Great Effort

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 10, 2022

Best learning by WP Academy

Avatar for Ali Hamza
Ali Hamza

Less informative

Rated 2.0 out of 5
December 3, 2022

This short course is less informative

Avatar for Alimurtaza
Alimurtaza

It was Amazing

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 3, 2022

It was really informative course for me that how to secure your website

Avatar for Sidra kanwal
Sidra kanwal

Great course on wordpress

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 3, 2022

This course is very interesting and most useful especially to the beginners and simple to understand my most favorite topic .such a amazing way to explain all Elementor features ,thank you so much sir ..

Avatar for Rukhsana
Rukhsana

This course is a very good WordPress course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 3, 2022

I found basic information about website security.

Avatar for SAAD MUGHAL
SAAD MUGHAL

Yes

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 24, 2022

Thanks so much

Avatar for Abdul GAFOOR MOHAMED ASFAK
Abdul GAFOOR MOHAMED ASFAK

A course with real life developer approaches

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 20, 2022

In short: Awesome Course

In details: A course with real life scenarios like debugging the things while teaching which is a great way of teaching something. I really love the way he the instructor doing all these stuff while teaching. It will help us to learn it more in depth and will know how to do debugging while stuck in something.

Avatar for Tahir Afridi
Tahir Afridi

This course is amazing and well organized

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 9, 2022

This is my first course at wpacademy and I’m glad I took it. The thing I admire the most is the teaching style of Sir Shahzad. This course is very balanced for every level of frontEnd developer. Thank You, wpacademy.

Avatar for Syed Sheraz Ahmed Sirhindi
Syed Sheraz Ahmed Sirhindi

Subscribe to Newsletter

Stay updated with the latest courses, tutorials, and updates from WP Academy. Don’t worry, we hate SPAM and we only send what’s important to you.