fbpx
Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Student Reviews

There are 221+ Reviews submitted by our students.

Sir Thanks for such great tutorials....Jzak Allah

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 17, 2021

Sir Thanks for this effort…Jzak Allah

Avatar for Muhammad Tahseen
Muhammad Tahseen

Best course found on internet

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 17, 2021

Hello Mian Shahzad Raza, I am from India and recently completed your wordpress theme development course. Bahut badhiya course. Bahut acha sikhaya. best course I found on whole internet. keep working I follow all your course and videos and now I am going to subscribe your channel and going to share my whole life . keep working

Avatar for vishal
vishal

Very informative

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2021

This short course is very informative and useful. Everyone should take this course and learn how to secure your WordPress site.

Thanks WPAcademy Team

Avatar for Asad Ullah
Asad Ullah

Looking HTML Learning

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 19, 2020

I found best site to learning HTML and basic for developer.

Avatar for Shafqat Ajmal
Shafqat Ajmal

This is amazing and very interesting.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2020

Thank you so much sir for having a very very nice tutorials. I have learn a lot from this series

Avatar for Nauman Shehzad
Nauman Shehzad

Very informative for non technical person

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 27, 2020

The course is well organized. I have learned easily about word press.

Avatar for Hafiz Abdul Munam
Hafiz Abdul Munam

Best resource

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 22, 2020

The best website for learning website designing and development.

Avatar for Shahla Rafiq
Shahla Rafiq

Thank your so much for this detailed php course

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2020

You are really a blessing to me. I did not know a single word about PHP. now i have almost finish half course and full course of html5 and CSS3. Can you please tell me some sources ( how to apply these basic php info in professional php in web development. ) where i can learn

Thank you so Much.

Avatar for Mohsin Ali
Mohsin Ali

Well explained

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 10, 2020

Very informative and much helpful

Avatar for Urwa
Urwa

WordPress

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 24, 2020

Good lecture and understandable. Discuss all functionality. all the lecture briefly describe …

Avatar for Ch Usman
Ch Usman

Highly recommend others to learn

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 22, 2020

I learnt a lot from this website from basic to advance

Avatar for Ibrar
Ibrar

Skill much improved

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 18, 2020

Very helpful for my project

Avatar for Usman Mughal
Usman Mughal

review

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 15, 2020

sir

i have seen lecture but not allow lesson 2 please help me for see lesson 2 . download particle file

Avatar for waheedanwer
waheedanwer

Sohail Choudhry

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2020

I am Sohail From Lahore, InaamUl Haq Is Really Inspiration And Ray Of Hope For All Who Seeking Emerging Technologies in IT Industry, He is One Of The Real Mentor Who I know In Recent Times… I really Thanks AN d Do Appreciate Inaam And WPAcademy For These Free Resources For Pakistani Nation And People To Fulfill Their Thrust of Knowledge.

Avatar for Sohail
Sohail

Excellent work

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 12, 2020

Excellent work Performed with great effort. Learn too much in this course.

Avatar for Ali Akhtar
Ali Akhtar

A new skill during COVID -19

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 31, 2020

A free course with a lot of details make me so impressed .learning a new skill during this COVID-19 situation in free is a great opportunity being a student for me . Thanks, WP Academy . God bless you all.

Avatar for Shamir Ahmad
Shamir Ahmad

i'm so impressed

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 12, 2020

very useful course and the main thing is it’s free of cost…thankyou so much wp academy team

Avatar for Taskeen
Taskeen

Teach the course in best way

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 9, 2020

I learn automation very easily from lecture. Perfectly summarize the course

Avatar for Maria
Maria

Subscribe to Newsletter

Stay updated with the latest courses, tutorials, and updates from WP Academy. Don’t worry, we hate SPAM and we only send what’s important to you.